DIRECTORY

S/NO.

NAME

P/R

DESIGN.

PHONE

E-MAIL

DEAN’S OFFICE

1

Prof. Inyagwa C. M.

Dean/Assoc. Prof

0722912661

cimuleke@yahoo.com

2

Mr. Samuel R. Ngeti

Admin. Assistant

0722550922

sngeti@yahoo.com

3

Davin J. Orina

Secretary

0727179522

davkos2014@gmail.com

4

Warui Isaac Kimani

Clerk

0702315958

warui@yahoo.com

5

Penina Makau

Clerk

0721682768

pennmakau@gmail.com

6

Mbimwa Jane K

Messenger

0727728919

N/A

 

DEPARTMENT  OF VAPH

 

7

Dr. C. Orenge Oburu

COD/Lecturer

0722716727

orengeo@gmail.com

8

Prof. E. Wathuta M

Professor

0720559063

wathuta@yahoo.com

9

Dr. Kisipan Letura

Lecturer

0722229344

kisipanm@mail.com

10

Dr. Jesse Thuo

Teaching Ass.

0763761220

jesse.thuo@egerton.ac.ke

11

Dr. Samuel N. Nyaga

Teaching Ass.

0729562450

nderitunyaga@gmail.com

12

Dr. Philip Onyono N

Teaching Ass

0726247770

philiponyono@gmail.com

13

Samuel M. Kimani

C/Technologist

0719615562

smkimani56@gmail.com

14

Ephantus macharia

Technologist

0720830499

ephantersnice@yahoo.com

15

Nyambati Marita

Lab/Attendant

0726255038

nyambatip@yahoo.com

16

Sally C. Cheptorus

Secretary

0723046601

scheptorus@gmail.com

DEPARTMENT OF VPMP

17

Prof. Ngure Raphael

COD/Professor

0720235707

ramuch68@yahoo.com

18

Dr. Mutai J. Kibet

Lecturer

0722702459

mutaikibet@yahoo.com

19

Dr. Mwari Jacob A.

Lecturer

0722455728

amedimwari@yahoo.com

20

Dr. Koske Joel

Lecturer

0725632582

jokoskei@gmail.com

21

Dr. Jane N. Maina

COD/Lecturer

0722777018

jnnemaina@gmail.com

22

Prof. Kibor Alfred

Assoc.  Prof

0729618378

 

23

Dr. Shivairo S. R

Senior Lecturer

0722392272

rsshivairo2014@gmail.co

24

Dr. D. Lubembe

Lecturer

0721285438

dlubembe@gmail.com

25

Dr. Everlyne Muhia

Lecturer

0721417716

evamwihia@gmail.com

26

Gerald O. Areba

Sen. Technologist

0721386304

geraldareba2011@gmail.c

28

Rono K. Philip

Technologist

0721107915

Philiprono60@gmail.com

29

Carolyne W. Ngiri

Lab Attendant

0722179303

wangithicaro@gmail.com

DEPARTMENT OF VPHPT

30

Dr. Irene Kamanja

COD/Lecturer

0712118946

irenekamanja@yahoo.com

31

Dr. K. Mochabo M.

Lecturer

0722309806

kmochabo@gmail.com

32

Dr.  Gacheru Njogu

Lecturer

0722390084

gacherud@gmail.com

33

Anne Kimari

Sen. Technologist

0721987818

annkimari@yahoo.com

34

Gershom Omutiti

Technologist

0729483420

omutitig@yahoo.com

35

John Korir Chumo

P. M. Attendant

0722637475

chu.moow2@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

DEPARTMENT OF VSTM

36

Dr. Mburu J. Njambi

COD/Assoc Dean

0722797861

jnmburu@gmail.com

37

Prof. N. J. Munene

Professor

0723763893

njengamunene@yahoo.co

38

Nicholas Karubiu

C/Technologist

0721559610

nkarubiu@gmail.com

39

Roselyne N. Ogwori

Technologist

0721669474

roboyani@yahoo.com

40

Francis Atolo victor

Technologist

0704281087

atolo@yahoo.com

41

John Gikuru Njogu

Technologist

0721943085

johngikuru@yahoo.com

42

Harrison Mwangi M

Technical Ass.

0726289981

harrisonmwangi36@yahoo.com

43

Ruth Kinyua

Secretary

0733399242

rkinyua123@gmail.com

44

Isaac Salat

Messenger

0712425780

N/A